Banner5

                 Home Contact Us Site Map

 

 

 

 

Membership Info
Officers and Board
Upcoming Events
Newsletters/Info
Photo Gallery
Equine Links

 

No matter how bad your day is, there is always someone waiting for you at the barn.

I wanted a horse. My husband did not want a horse. We compromised. I got 2 horses.

You can recognize multiple horse breed on sight. Still don’t know the names of neighbors…

Child:  I ran the numbers dad…we can afford a pony.

Horse:  Do ya like my human? I trained her myself.

Girls aren’t that complicated, how hard is it to tell us we are pretty and give us horses?

I don’t need a smartphone app to find invisible monsters, I have a horse.

When house hunting, some look at the kitchen. Me? I look at the barn.

Horse:  My farrier said no more treats, so I ate him.

The path to my heart is paved with hoof prints.

Tonight – we ride!

 

 

   

Officers and Committee Chairs 2018


Name Contact Info
Board Aaron Sybrant
2018-2019 Term 1
aaron.sybrant@nwsaddleclub.org  
Caitlyn Morelli
2017-2018 Term 1 (appointed)
caitlyn.morelli@nwsaddleclub.org
Orrie Cole
2017-2018 Term 2
orrie.cole@nwsaddleclub.org
Carrie Frantzick
2017-2018 Term 1
carrie.frantzick@nwsaddleclub.org
JoAnn Falkers
2018-2019
Term 1
joann.falkers@nwsaddleclub.org
Alicia Overby
2018-2019
Term 1

alicia.overby@nwsaddleclub.org
Bruce Olson
2018-2019
Term 2
bruce.olson@nwsaddleclub.org
President Jerrie Anderson
2018
Term 1

president@nwsaddleclub.org
 
Past President Val Strub past.president@nwsaddleclub.org 
Vice President Jim Charpentier
2018
Term 2
(651) 462-1900
vice.president@nwsaddleclub.org
Treasurer Randy Kamstra
2017-18-19
Term 2
treasurer@nwsaddleclub.org 
Secretary Karen Cole secretary@nwsaddleclub.org 
Grounds Committee Bruce Olson grounds@nwsaddleclub.org
Events Committee

Barb Sabo

(651) 674-8706
events@nwsaddleclub.org
Membership Committee Amanda Kamstra membership@nwsaddleclub.org
Clubhouse Committee Tom Hoch clubhouse@nwsaddleclub.org
Communications Committee Karen Cole communications@nwsaddleclub.org
Royalty Committee Caitlyn Morelli royalty@nwsaddleclub.org 
Volunteer Committee Kayla Sybrant volunteer@nwsaddleclub.org
WSCA Delegates Steve Pittman

Meagan Pittman
(763) 486-6037
WSCAdelegates@nwsaddleclub.org
Facebook Melissa Williams melissa.williams@nwsaddleclub.org
Shows Overall Jim Charpentier (651) 462-1900
shows@nwsaddleclub.org
Novice and Year End Points Kayla Sybrant yearend.awards@nwsaddleclub.org 
Sponsorship/
Advertising
Randy Kamstra sponsorship@nwsaddleclub.org 
Nominations
Committee
Tim Wampfler  nominations@nwsaddleclub.org 
Sunshine
Committee
Mary Hoch  sunshine@nwsaddleclub.org 
Youth Group Advisor Meagan Pittman/
Jill Olson
 youthgroup@nwsaddleclub.org 
     


Membership Info | Officers and Board | Upcoming Events | Newsletters/Info | Photo Gallery | Equine Links

Northwest Saddle Club, Inc.
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 405, Hugo, MN 55038
Show Grounds: 26950 Lyons Street, North Branch, MN 55056

 Last Updated: 12/6/2017